Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reduxer CD

Reduxer CD

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 28 September 2018.

  1. 3WW (feat. Little Simz) [OTG Version]
  2. In Cold Blood (feat. Pusher T) [Twin Shadow Version]
  3. House Of The Rising Sun (feat. Tuka) [Tuka Version]
  4. Hit Me Like That Snare [Jimi Charles Moody Version]
  5. Deadcrush (feat. Danny Brown) [Alchemist x Trooko Version]
  6. Adeline (feat. Paigey Cakey and Hex) [ADP Version]
  7. Last Year (feat. GoldLink) [Terrace Martin Version]
  8. Pleader (feat. PJ Sin Suela) [Trooko Version]
  9. 3WW (feat. Lomepal) [Lomepal Version]
  10. In Cold Blood (feat. Kontra K) [Kontra K Version]
  11. Hit Me Like That Snare (feat. Rejjie Snow) [Rejjie Snow Version]

View full details